This is a win!

I’ve read a few things in the news lately that have really irritated me, and I’ve had a few possible posts (aka rants) running through my mind. But I read this today and decided to share something positive instead.

http://www.ew.com/article/2015/02/02/no-one-loses-chris-evans-and-chris-pratts-super-bowl-bet

I’m not a football fan. Most of the time I couldn’t even tell you which two teams were playing in the big game. But with all the monetary wagers made over this past Sunday’s game, it was really heartwarming to read that this bet would, in fact, only benefit others.

Way to be good role models, Captain America and Star-Lord! 🙂

Chris_Pratt_as_Star-Lord_postercap

Leave a Reply

